Hey hey all!


Bar the uninteresting layout, I am working hard to create a blog of sublime content which will make you want to ring the bell of brilliance.

 As my social networking friends know, I am currently an English graduate whose degree has attached little value to my life. Since completing my degree, I have grown more immature, work-shy and yet another victim of the credit-crunch. My standards are droppping but I’m looking to raise them with my intellectual prose*

Speak soon kids, I can be contacted under the ‘leave a comment’ text box.

“Hi”

*I bruise easily, so be gentle

Leave a Reply

